‘Sonic Carpaccio EP – The Full Course’

This is the full ‘Sonic Carpaccio’ experience! It is a strictly limited (25 copies) package featuring the original vinyl release and a download code for the Remix EP. And in order for the music to be served appropriately to your turntable, there comes an exclusive ‘Moniker Eggplant’ slipmat with the package. Since the meals need to be at the right temperature for your most tasteful experience, the full course is being delivered to you in a custom, hand sewn and stamped beige envelope.

This is M+E 007f.

This release contains tracks by Memory9, ENA, IbunshiILL_KShins-k, Somtek, OWL, DYL, and WAKE.

Artwork by iska kaek.
Mastering by WATTA SOUNDAirdmun and Pseudoprime.

A Moniker Eggplant release done in 2014.
All tracks written, produced, arranged and performed by the denoted artists.

Listen, Buy one of the limited edition packages: